Lapel High School Lapel Middle School Ticket Link - Click on "More>"

EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys Junior Varsity)

Tipton High School (H)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

6:00 PM EST

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

Tipton High School (H)

Thu, Feb. 22 2024

7:30 PM EST

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Gymnastics (Girls Varsity)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Fri, Feb. 23 2024

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Tue, Feb. 27 2024

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

IHSAA Regional (H)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

1:00 PM EST

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Varsity)

IHSAA Regional (H)

Sat, Mar. 9 2024

4:00 PM EST

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Varsity)

Oak Hill (Scrimmage) (H)

Wed, Mar. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Varsity)

Heritage Christian Schools (A)

Tue, Mar. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Heritage Christian Schools

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Varsity)

Alexandria (Scrimmage) (H)

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Varsity)

Zionsville Community High School (H)

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Varsity)

Guerin Catholic High School (A)

Thu, Mar. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Guerin Catholic

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Varsity)

Hamilton Heights High School (H)

Fri, Mar. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Varsity)

Greenfield-Central High School (H)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys Varsity)

Sheridan High School (H)

Mon, Mar. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lapel High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

Heritage Christian High School (A)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Heritage Christian High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Lapel High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE